April Strength Challenge – Voting Open!

Posted: April 20, 2011 by Tom Robertson in Exercise challenge, Fitness, Strength training, Tom Robertson
Tags: , ,

Who will win this awesome milk chocolate & hazelnut Easter egg??
vote

              You decide.

 
Watch all of our entrant’s videos here then cast your vote by leaving a comment at the bottom of this post with the name of who you want to see as the winner!

It’s not just about the number of reps performed, consider:

      • Who had the best technique?
      • Who put in the biggest effort?
      • Who was most entertaining?
      • Who do you think deserves a tasty Easter egg!?



So click here to view all the videos and then return to this page to cast your vote!

Comments
  1. Kyle Farningham says:

    Andy Mac with 17 reps @ 55kg!! Good banter and chucked the steel up there – he had just completed a heavy chest session minutes before too!!

  2. Thomas Grouper says:

    Jordan – awesome.

  3. James Lost says:

    I’m going for Alex, great attitude.

  4. Angus says:

    Chloe for sure. There’s even a little grunt at the end. A* for effort.

  5. Carolina says:

    Jordan please. His speed, power and endurance was tremendous.

  6. E. Mackay says:

    Tony. Got me going Tony!

  7. Chloe Bermudez says:

    I was seriously torn between Robbie and Andy, but I think Andy gets my vote. Absolutely brilliant effort Andy…. 55 kg push-presses and still smiling, awesome!

  8. iain says:

    andy

    massive effort

  9. Mike Smith says:

    Andy Mac – just ridiculous!

  10. Judi Fuller says:

    Chloe amazing! and she was not well at the time …..

  11. Gordon Rogers says:

    I’m going for Robbie – he’s making it look effortless.

    Hanging my head in shame at a measly 13, bring on the next challenge.

  12. Andy mac says:

    If I had 2 votes i would vote for Kyle and Chloe but I don’t so it’s got to be Chloe seeing as how it was Kyle who made me do this right after a big chest workout and my triceratops are still killing me 3 days later! :-)

  13. Paula Breden says:

    Andy – I live with him and like chocolate :)

  14. Douglas Fraser says:

    Well Tom’s video was different class but since he’s not put himself up for the chocolate – Chloe

  15. Chris says:

    Andy Mac – 55Kgs!! Cool… well done.

Leave a comment